top of page
everyteam_user_manual.jpg
 Everyteam is the solution for hybrid work

User manual

  • Reset your password
    1. Logout of the app (if you're logged in) 2. Click on Forgot your password and follow the instructions
  • Update your status
    Click on your profile and update your status Changes go live after you close your profile
  • Modify your info
    Click on your profile and select: Edit your info
  • Contact a co-worker
    Click on your co-worker's profile and choose a contact method available
  • Announcements and files
    Click on the following icon at the bottom right corner
  • Send group emails
    Click on the following icon at the bottom
  • Invite new users
    Click on the following icon at the bottom (admins only)
  • Leave an eTeam
    Click on your profile > Edit your info > Leave the eTeam (at the bottom) Note: the super admin can only leave if the eTeam is empty.
  • Cancel a subscription
    Send us an email at support@everyteam.app with subject: Cancel my subscription (super admin only)
  • What can admins do?
    Admin users can: • Invite new users • Accept or deny new users • Remove users • Post announcements and share files • Edit the eTeam's name and logo • Promote users to admin Admin users cannot: • Demote other admins (super admin only) • Remove other admins (super admin only) • Remove other admins' announcements and files (super admin only)
  • Who is the super admin?
    The super admin has the same privileges as admins, plus: • Is responsible for the billing • Can demote admins • Can remove admins • Can remove all announcements and shared files • Can transfer the super admin status to an admin
  • Invite new users
    Click on the following icon at the bottom (admins only)
  • Accept or deny new users
    Invited users show up highlighted for any admin to accept or deny them
  • Remove a user
    Click on the user and choose the action at the bottom
  • Promote to admin
    Click on the user and choose the action at the bottom
  • Demote an admin
    Click on the user and choose the action at the bottom (super admin only)
  • Transfer the super admin role
    Click on the user and choose the action at the bottom (super admin only)
  • Create a new announcement and share files
    Click on the following icon in the announcement section
  • Delete an eTeam
    Once the eTeam is empty – no other users left – the super admin just needs to leave the eTeam
  • Cancel a subscription
    Send us an email at support@everyteam.app with subject: Cancel my subscription (super admin only)
 Everyteam is the solution for hybrid work

© Everyteam™  by Standard Software Inc.

All rights reserved.

PRIVACY POLICY   |   TERMS OF USAGE

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page